<> Pencil Icon User Icon Eye Icon Publish Icon Duplicate Icon X-Mark Icon Upload Icon Crop Icon Info Icon Star Icon Menu Icon Lock Icon Reset Icon Settings Icon Dashboard Icon Message Icon Page Icon Template Icon Heart Icon Basket Icon Plus Icon Share Icon Messages Icon New Page Icon Shuffle Icon Expand Icon Stop Icon Unpublish Icon Dollar Icon Pound Icon Euro Icon Check Mark Icon Trash Icon Note Icon Search Icon Circle Icon Heart Plus Icon Key Icon Create Account Icon X Mark in Circle Icon Check Mark in Circle Icon Globe Icon User Icon 2 Users Icon Billing Icon Bank Icon Download Icon Report Icon Group Icon Pin Icon Help Icon Upgrade Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Whatsapp Icon Email Icon Link Icon Code Icon Switch Icon Clipboard Icon Supporter Icon Heart Fill Icon
This website uses essential cookies to operate. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to their use.
Last updated: 18-11-2022

Closing your Account

Closing your account is a permanent action that deletes all your pages, data and user account(s). If you are closing a Non-profit account, any supporter pages will be closed and they will no longer be able to create fundraising pages for you.

If you have a shared account and just want to revoke access of another user, navigate to User Accounts, click the user and click Delete.

Read more about managing multiple user accounts.

Closing a Personal Account

  • Login
  • Go to My Account - you can access this from the account menu (top right)
  • Scroll to bottom and click Close Account
  • Follow the on-screen instructions

Closing a Group or Non-profit Account

  • Login
  • Go to Org Settings
  • Scroll to bottom and click Close Account
  • Follow the on-screen instructions

Next Steps

After you have requested to Close your account, your account will be deleted in 3 days.

If you change your mind in this time, you can restore your account by logging in and following the on-screen instructions.