Allowing photos on messages
When creating your page, you'll have the option to Allow photo upload. This option is in General Settings.
Set this option to Yes if you want to invite people to share a photo when they leave a message on your page.
Photo upload is optional, and your supporters will be able to come back at a later date to edit their message if they do not have access to a suitable photo when they are making their donation.